Concept Image

Here is the last image I designed in my class at Ivy Tech. The project was to highlight a concept or futuristic element. I chose the car and the airplane and placed the two elements into an African safari. I also added the bald eagle, jaguar, and gecko to be a contrast between the jaguar and car/ bird and plane. I just put the gecko in there because I wanted to… there’s really no reason for it. I also added the tree and the moon behind the eagle. The desert background image was also very bright and pale, so I saturated the image in some areas to add depth and color to it. What do yall think?

Leave a Reply

